Creativity

Standard

Fun is not always sitting on your couch playing video games, but is also going for a walk, reading a book ,or something else. You should be creative in your life time, because being creative turns you ideas better, and gives you more knowledge. When you go to school, you learn so many things, and latter all these things contribute to being creative. Being creative means that you imagination comes to life. while being creative you can do anything you like. If your imagination is telling you to make a new planet, then make one. Nothing is impossible. Our creative ideas move us ahead, and we accomplish so many things. Think of something that captures your imagination, and then keep it, and make it yours.

When we came to earth,god sent with the same amount of creativity, deep within us. Now it is time to find it all, and show the world your talent!!

creativity

About Christine

Hi!!! My name is Christine and I live in Markham, ON, Canada. I love to write and read books, they are both awesome hobbies. I also love to blog, it's really cool. I'm also learning gymnastics, I'm really flexible. I also have a sister, named Suzanne. She's really nice. One thing's for sure, I can't live without my family and friends. In 20 years you'll probably see me being a gymnast. Well, that's mainly all about me.

Leave a Reply

