Christmas is here!

Standard

Merry Christmas everyone! The day is finally here! Today is when show love and kindness toward each other, and wish everyone the best. Christmas is not just about getting, but is also about giving. There are so many funds to donate to. At some malls, and stores there is even a ” buy a gift a donate it” event. So many children don’t get christmas presents and are sad all year. Help put a smile one someone’s face today, and make their christmas joyful.

Here is a picture of my christmas tree at home. When we light it  in the night it look lovely, and gives a cozy feeling. Well, Merry Christmas everyone!

Photo on 1-2-2014 at 5.35 PM #2

About Christine

Hi!!! My name is Christine and I live in Markham, ON, Canada. I love to write and read books, they are both awesome hobbies. I also love to blog, it's really cool. I'm also learning gymnastics, I'm really flexible. I also have a sister, named Suzanne. She's really nice. One thing's for sure, I can't live without my family and friends. In 20 years you'll probably see me being a gymnast. Well, that's mainly all about me.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks you finally. I mean come on Christine, why didn’t you make this post before the New Year! I personally don;s like scheduling as much! Please reply back cause usually you never do! I mean come on!!

Leave a Reply

