Fly Into A Fairy Tale!

Standard

The reality world is where you will live for your whole life, but sometimes stepping into a fairy tale is wonderful! Everyone who as a dream and believes that nothing is impossible has a mind of there own. A different land where they see there dreams come true. In your land, anything can happen, as long as you believe in it. The only one thing that no one understands. It is that your land could be reality. If you apply these thing in your real life then all your wishes will come true!

Everyone flies into a fairytale sometimes. It gives you a break from all the hard things in your life, and sucks all the stress out of you. so, if you are a person who thinks you can make a difference in the way people believe in them selfs, then it is time to get into action! Show the world that everyones talents count, and that flying intofairytale can help your dreams come true!

believe3         fairy tale  fairy tale 3

About Christine

Hi!!! My name is Christine and I live in Markham, ON, Canada. I love to write and read books, they are both awesome hobbies. I also love to blog, it's really cool. I'm also learning gymnastics, I'm really flexible. I also have a sister, named Suzanne. She's really nice. One thing's for sure, I can't live without my family and friends. In 20 years you'll probably see me being a gymnast. Well, that's mainly all about me.

9 responses »

  1. I am on right now, but my sister is looking over my shoulder. She is so happy and proud of you. Good job… you finally made a post. Thank you very much. I love fairy tales. So interesting… love your post… so creative. I’m jealous… why are you so smart? Why, Why Why? Anyways love your fairy world

  2. Dear Christine,

    This is an amazing post. Everyone who dreams does have a mind of their own. One day…..I hope my wishes do come true….especially going into the Science Area. Thanks for the inspiration. You are my role model.

    Adshayah

Leave a Reply

