Friendship

Standard

When you are looking for a friend, you might want to consider knowing the meaning of friendship.

Friendship, means a trust, and kindness between one or more people. You need friends in your life, or you could say that survival would be impossible. Sometimes, friends are even more important that your family. You need your friends in almost everything you do.

In your life you will run into many different types of friends, and your job is to keep the right ones.

A true friend will stand up for you, and will always be there for you when you need them. A true friend, will like you for who you are, not for who they want you to be. Friendship between your friends need to be very strong. “ The power of friendship can not be broken!”

To be a good friend, you need to have sympathy, empathy, and honesty. You need to understand what the other is feeling. You need to be there when they need you, and like them for who there are. The same things apply to you too.

Friendship isn’t about whom you have known the longest… It’s about who came, and never left your side…

This is very true. If you had a friend that you knew for so long, but they do not have the things, a good friend has, and are “evil” to you, than that is not a true friend, but a friend that you knew for not as long, and is really good to you, is a true friend.

So I hope you learned a lot about friendship, and and you will make the right choices.

About Christine

Hi!!! My name is Christine and I live in Markham, ON, Canada. I love to write and read books, they are both awesome hobbies. I also love to blog, it's really cool. I'm also learning gymnastics, I'm really flexible. I also have a sister, named Suzanne. She's really nice. One thing's for sure, I can't live without my family and friends. In 20 years you'll probably see me being a gymnast. Well, that's mainly all about me.

Leave a Reply

