Smurfs 2!

Standard

Have you all watched “Smurfs 2?!” If not, then it should be on you must watch list. Smurfs 2 is the sequel of “Smurfs”, and it is one of the best movies ever! This movie is mostly about Smurfette, and how she turned bad into good, but obviously, she could not do anything to change Gargamell and Azrell (The Villain and his his cat) because he is like a heat made out of stone, but who knows maybe it will happen soon enough. “Smurfs 2” is an inspiring movie, and teaches you about good friendship, and being a strong family . Two new Smurfs however are added to the the Smurf family, watch the movie, and find out!

About Christine

Hi!!! My name is Christine and I live in Markham, ON, Canada. I love to write and read books, they are both awesome hobbies. I also love to blog, it's really cool. I'm also learning gymnastics, I'm really flexible. I also have a sister, named Suzanne. She's really nice. One thing's for sure, I can't live without my family and friends. In 20 years you'll probably see me being a gymnast. Well, that's mainly all about me.

Leave a Reply

