Despicable Me 2

Standard

It’s “Despicable me 2!!!” This movie is awesome, and you guys have got to watch it! It teaches you a lot about love for your family,and how working together makes a big difference.”To heads are better than one” Gru, his three  little daughters, and his spy partner have a big mystery ahead of them so watch the movie, and see how they solve it!This movie is one of the funnies movies of all times, and the little minions make it even funnier x2! So, if you have not watched this movie, then what are you waiting for get moving now!

About Christine

Hi!!! My name is Christine and I live in Markham, ON, Canada. I love to write and read books, they are both awesome hobbies. I also love to blog, it's really cool. I'm also learning gymnastics, I'm really flexible. I also have a sister, named Suzanne. She's really nice. One thing's for sure, I can't live without my family and friends. In 20 years you'll probably see me being a gymnast. Well, that's mainly all about me.

3 responses »

  1. Nice post!! I watched this too. It was so funny. I think I like it second compared to Smurfs 2. I also like Brave. I have already done a post on it and I plan on doing a post on Brave and The Cruds. Maybe Hotel Transylvania.

Leave a Reply

