Human Rights

Standard

Every human on our planet have their rights, no matter what gender, colour, or religion they are. We are all equal to one and other,and we have the same rights without discrimination.

Before people started to think this way, there was a lot of discrimination, like:

– Woman were considered always house wife’s, and were never aloud to work, or go to school

– Darker people were not aloud to do anything

Even now a days there is still a lot of discrimination in the world, but we will do our best to stop it!

LETS STOP DISCRIMINATION!!!

About Christine

Hi!!! My name is Christine and I live in Markham, ON, Canada. I love to write and read books, they are both awesome hobbies. I also love to blog, it's really cool. I'm also learning gymnastics, I'm really flexible. I also have a sister, named Suzanne. She's really nice. One thing's for sure, I can't live without my family and friends. In 20 years you'll probably see me being a gymnast. Well, that's mainly all about me.

Leave a comment